Contact ArtsWatch

Got a press release? Want to reach out? Find your appropriate party here:

Dance
Heather Wisner, editor, heatherwisner18@gmail.com
Jamuna Chiarini, DanceWatch Weekly, jamunadasi@me.com

Film
Marc Mohan, FilmWatch (on occasion), marc.mohan@gmail.com

Music
Brett Campbell, senior editor and MusicWatch Weekly, brett@orartswatch.org

Oregon Coast
Lori Tobias, correspondent, ltwriter0815@gmail.com

Theater
Marty Hughley, editor and DramaWatch Weekly, mhughley61@gmail.com

Visual Arts
Laurel Reed Pavic, editor, lreedpavic@pnca.edu
Nim Wunnan, VizArts Monthly, writer@wunnan.com

Yamhill County
David Bates, correspondent, davidbwriter@onlinenw.com

Other coverage
Barry Johnson, executive editor, barry@orartswatch.org
Bob Hicks, senior editor, bob@orartswatch.org

Advertising, administration, general questions, observations, or if you’re not sure whom to send information:
Laura Grimes, executive director, laura@orartswatch.org

Can’t find what you’re looking for here? Try our contributors page.

You can also write to us (all mailings must say Oregon ArtsWatch):
Oregon ArtsWatch
3519 NE 15th Ave #259
Portland, OR 97212