On the Arts Bus are (from left) Jason Holland, Executive Director of the Oregon Coast Council for the Arts; Cynthia Jacobi, Newport City Council member; Moe Snyder, instructor; Sara Siggelkow, OCCA Arts Education Manager; Cathey Briggs, OCCA board member; Dean Sawyer, Newport mayor; Rep. David Gomberg, D-Otis; Gary Lehman, volunteer; Tom Webb, Newport Visual Arts Center director; and Dietmar Goebel, Newport City Council member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.